Opening hours

* Opening hours are subject to change without notice.

Hours at the end of the season

From March 8 to April 4, 2021

  • Monday, March 8 to Sunday, March 14

    8:30am to 7pm

  • Monday, March 15 to Friday, March 19

    8:30am to 4:30pm

  • Saturday 20 March and Sunday 21 March

    8:30am to 5pm

  • Monday, March 22 to Friday, March 26

    8:30am to 4:30pm

  • Saturday March 27th and Sunday March 28th

    8:30am to 5pm

  • Monday March 29th to Friday April 2nd

    8:30am to 4:30pm

  • Saturday April 3 and Sunday April 4

    8:30am to 5pm

* Hours of operation are subject to change without prior notice.

School break schedule

  • Monday, March 1 to Friday, March 5, 2021

    8:30am to 7pm

* Hours of operation are subject to change without prior notice.