Opening hours

* Opening hours are subject to change without notice.

Schedule for 2022-2023 season

  • Saturday December 3 and Sunday December 4

    8:30am to 4pm

  • Saturday December 10 and Sunday December 11

    8:30am to 4pm

  • Monday December 12 and Thursday December 15

    9am to 4pm

  • Friday December 16

    9am to 10pm

  • Saturday December 17 and Sunday December 18

    8:30am to 10pm

  • Monday December 19 and Tuesday December 20

    9am to 4pm

  • Wednesday December 21 and Friday December 23

    9am to 10pm

  • Saturday December 24

    8:30am to 5pm

  • Sunday December 25, 2022 to Sunday January 8, 2023

    8:30am to 10pm

* Hours of operation are subject to change without prior notice.

Schedule for 2022-2023 season

Starting Monday, January 9, 2023

  • Monday and Tuesday

    9am to 4pm

  • Wednesday to Friday

    9am to 10pm

  • Saturday and Sunday

    8:30am to 10pm

* Hours of operation are subject to change without prior notice.